Contact

For registration information: 

cheftochef@mocandco.com
630-443-7025

 

To contact one of our Content Directors or Editors:

Joe Barks, Editor
jbarks@clubandresortbusiness.com
610-688-5666

Jerry Schreck, National Program Coordinator and Executive Chef of Merion Golf Club (Ardmore, Pa.)
jerryschreck@meriongolfclub.com

Joanna DeChellis, Editor C&RB’s Chef to Chef
jdechellis@clubandresortbusiness.com
412-260-9233

Giovanni Castelli, Digital Content Manager
gcastelli@clubandresortbusiness.com
440-250-1583

 

To contact a member of our staff:

Bill Donohue, Founding Publisher
bdonohue@clubandresortbusiness.com
312-664-9887

Dan Ramella, President
dramella@clubandresortbusiness.com
440-250-1583

Tom McIntyre, Group Publisher
tmcintyre@csdecisions.com
440-250-1583

Sean Carr, Associate Publisher
scarr@clubandresortbusiness.com
440-250-1583

 

To contact our Operations Manager:

Barbra Martin, Operations Manager
bmartin@clubandresortbusiness.com
440-250-1583