To Contact a Member of our Staff:

Founding Publisher:
Bill Donohue
bdonohue@clubandresortbusiness.com
312-664-9887

President:
Dan Ramella
dramella@clubandresortbusiness.com
440-250-1583

Group Publisher:
Tom McIntyre
tmcintyre@clubandresortbusiness.com
440-250-1583

Content Directors:
Joe Barks, Editor
jbarks@clubandresortbusiness.com
610-688-5666

Jerry Schreck, Executive Chef
Merion Golf Club, Ardmore, Pa.
jerryschreck@meriongolfclub.com

Event Manager:
Jeanette Davis
jedavis@mocandco.com
630-338-8443

C&RB Associate Editor:
Brandi Shaffer
bshaffer@clubandresortbusiness.com
440-250-1583

Editor, C&RB’s Chef to Chef:
Joanna DeChellis
jdechellis@clubandresortbusiness.com
412-260-9233

Operations Manager:
Barbra Martin
bmartin@clubandresortbusiness.com
440-250-1583

?>