Biographies, PowerPoints and Recipes from the 2017 Chef to Chef Conference are listed below, for download in PDF format:

Chef to Chef Live Presentation

Brian Beland, CMC, Executive Chef and Food & Beverage Manager, The Country Club of Detroit, Grosse Pointe Farms, Mich.
BiographyManaging and Training to a Standard That Transmits to Other Departments” Presentation
Email: bbeland@ccdetroit.org

Terry Boston, Executive Chef, Des Moines Golf & Country Club, West Des Moines, Iowa
Biography“Keeping the Passion in Wine Programs” Presentation | Food Pairing Guide
Email: tboston@dmgcc.org

Kevin Carroll, CCM, General Manager and COO, Atlanta Athletic Club, Johns Creek, Ga.
BiographyGeneral Managers’ Panel: Maximizing Success and Satisfaction in Your Club Careers Presentation
Email: kec@aac1.org

John Cornely, Executive Chef, Charlotte (N.C.) Country Club
Biography | “Pastry For All Purposes” Presentation | Recipes
Email: jmc@charlottecountryclub.org

Andrea Griffith, Executive Chef, Pursell Farms, Sylacauga, Ala.
Biography‘‘Creating Everyday Condiments, Sauces and Beverages from Your Harvest” Presentation | Recipes
Email: Agriffith@pursellfarms.com

Joe Krenn, CCM, Chief Operating Officer & General Manager, Farmington Country Club, Charlottesville, Va.
BiographyGeneral Managers’ Panel: Maximizing Success and Satisfaction in Your Club Careers Presentation
Email: jkrenn@fccva.com

Michael Leemhuis, CCM, CCE, PGA, President, Ocean Reef Club, Key Largo, Fla.
Biography | Shaping Your Personal Future: Characteristics and Traits of Successful Hospitality Leaders” Presentation
Email: mleemhuis@oceanreef.com

Edward Leonard, CMC, The Polo Club of Boca Raton (Fla.)
Biography | “Club Food Matters: Building a Culture of Culinary Excellence” Presentation
Email: edwardl@poloclub.net

Simon Lewis, Executive Chef, The Riviera Country Club, Pacific Palisades, Calif.
Biography | “Applying Restaurant Philosophies to Create Exciting New Concepts in Banquet Planning, Preparation and Presentation” Presentation | Recipes
Email: chef@rccla.com

JohnMichael Lynch, Executive Chef, Interlachen Country Club, Edina, Minn.
Biography | “Doing More with Less: Running Multiple Concepts Off One Line” Presentation | Recipes
Email: jmlynch@interlachencc.org

Nelson Millan, Executive Chef, San Antonio Country Club, San Antonio, Texas
Biography | “World of Flavors: Bringing the Latin American ‘Revolution’ to American Kitchens” Presentation | Recipes
Email: nelson@sanantoniocc.com

Brett Morris, General Manager/COO, The Polo Club of Boca Raton (Fla.)
BiographyGeneral Managers’ Panel: Maximizing Success and Satisfaction in Your Club Careers Presentation
Email: brettm@poloclub.net

Jonn Ken Nishiyama, Garde Manger Chef, Cherokee Town & Country Club, Atlanta
Biography | “Garde Manger Design for All Seasons” Presentation
Email: jnishiyama@cherokeetcc.org

Philippe Reynaud, Senior Director Culinary Operations, Ocean Reef Club, Key Largo, Fla.
Biography | “Keeping F&B on a Roll: Food Trucks, Pop-Ups and Other Successful Surprises” Presentation
Email: preynaud@oceanreef.com

James Satterwhite, Pastry Chef, Charlotte (N.C.) Country Club
Biography | “Pastry For All Purposes” Presentation | Recipes
Email: jsatterwhite@charlottecountryclub.org

Jerry Schreck, Executive Chef, Merion Golf Club, Ardmore, Pa.
Biography
Email: jerryschreck@meriongolfclub.com

Andrea Van Willigan, Executive Chef, Bel-Air Country Club, Los Angeles, Calif.
Biography | “Leading and Motivating a Culinary Brigade” Presentation | Recipes
Email: chefandivan@gmail.com

Greg Volle, Executive Chef, Country Club of Roswell (Ga.)
Biography
Email: chefgreg@ccroswell.com

?>